Let’s learn some Korean from the beautiful actress, Kim Tae Hee.

안녕하세요.
Hello.

김태희입니다.
I’m Kim Tae Hee.

이렇게 블랙스미스에서 여러분들에게 인사 드리게 되서 너무 너무 기쁘구요.
I’m very glad that I can have opportunity to greet all of you at Black Smith.

이렇게 멋진 공간에서 맛있는 음식을 맛 볼 수 있다는게
To be able to taste delicious food at a wonderful space like this,

바로 행복이 아닐까 싶은데요.
I think, is none other than a happy experience.

여러분들도 저와 함께 블랙스미스에서
I hope that with me, everyone can also

최고의 행복을 맛 보시기 바라겠습니다.
taste the greatest happiness at Black Smith.

앞으로도 블랙스미스에 많은 관심과 사랑 부탁드릴게요.
In the future also, I ask for a lot of interest and love for Black Smith.

감사합니다.
Thank you.###

Kim Tae Hee’s Greeting for Black Smith

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

