BIGBANG in a Radio Show

It’s time for love confession!

나 탑인데 너 내 여자친구 할래?
I’m TOP. Will you be my girlfriend?

나 승린데 너 내 여자친구 할래?
I’m Seungri. Will you be my girlfriend?

나 태양인데 나 니 남자친구 되도 돼?
I’m Taeyang. May I be your boyfriend?

나 지용인데 나의 공주님이 돼줄래?
I’m Jiyong (G-Dragon), will you be my princess?

나 대성인데 내 옆자리 채워 줄래?
I’m Daesung. Will you fill the empty space by my side?

Credit to uploader TheYGcrew ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

