Website for Korean Commercial

Yesterday I found this site: http://www.tvcf.co.kr/Ranking/Popular/List.asp

You can watch Korean TV commercials there, and guess what,

you can even read scripts of the CFs’ dialogs!

Click one of the commercials, click “Continue” on the new pop-up, and the script will show.

Wow, awesome!

Now I feel silly…

why do I bother to make transcription on my own on this blog when there’s a better resource out there.

But I decide to continue this blog.

Because I’m doing it for my own benefit, anyway.

By keeping this blog I’m making sure that I listen to some Korean every day.

And the site makes my learning easier also.

So that’s all.

Check the site. Use it for your own learning.

안녕! Annyeong!

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

