Song Joong Ki in Lotteria CF

Today is July 15, 2012. That means I’ve been learning Korean for exactly 1 year. Yay… congrats me! So proud of myself.

I thought I’d blog about my methods of learning Korean (methods? Wait, I have methods? ;P), but today is Sunday,
and I have plans with my children. So maybe later when I have the time.

Script

어렸을 때도   
eoryeosseul ttaedo
Even when you were a child

어른이 되서도
eoreuni doeseodo
even when you’ve become an adult

매장에서도
maejang-eseodo
even at the store

홈서비스로도
homseobiseu-rodo
even with home (delivery) service

혼자서도
honjaseodo
even when you’re alone

여럿이도
yeoreosido
even when you’re with others

맛있는 건 언제나 즐겁습니다.
masinneun geon eonjena jeulgeobseumnida.
delicious food is always fun.

맛있는 즐거움은 계속된다.
masinneun jeulgeoum-eun gyesogdoenda.
Delicious good time continues.

IN.JOY Lotteria

짱!
jjang!
Toast!

어 많이 컸네!
eo mani keonne!
Wow, how big you’ve grown!