My TOPIK Preparation

I’m studying from “Complete Guide to TOPIK Advanced Level” (the Japanese version). Actually, I’m glad that I didn’t buy the original one because from what I read here (a Japanese blog), the explanation in the original book is written entirely in Korean (just look at the pictures in her blog even if you can’t read Japanese). But again, I’m not sure because I don’t have it.

The Japanese translation of Complete Guide to TOPIK (Advanced).

I’m on page 42 now and it explains about some tips to answer grammar questions on TOPIK. My Japanese book is so great that I don’t have to use dictionary or my grammar books to understand it. But then, I still want to read more about the grammar points, so I thought, hey, finally I can use the grammar book that I bought last year: “외국어로서의 한국어 문법 사전” (“Korean Grammar Dictionary as a Foreign Language” written entirely in Korean).

I could only find “-기에 망정이지”.

But no, not everything that I look for are explained in it. So maybe it’s time to get another reference book. Does anyone have recommendation for advanced level Korean grammar book? 감사합니다.

I think I will get this: 외국인을 위한 한국어 문법연습 (고급) English Ver.

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

