Are You Curious About How Good My Japanese Is? Not Really?

Amazon ReviewMy 5-star review of 標準韓国語文法辞典

I love the Korean grammar dictionary I bought at Amazon Japan so much, I left a customer review. In Japanese. (Click the picture for bigger view, but seriously, don’t you have anything better to do?).

I started learning Japanese in 1997 or 1998, -I don’t remember-, because the Japanese government was generous enough to give me scholarship to study in Japan. Monbukagakusho Scholarship, for high school graduates. It’s an awesome program, free money with no strings attached. They’re recruiting every year, I think now is about that time of the year. Go check the Japanese embassy’ site in your country. You should try and apply, you never know, maybe you’ll get it, and it could change your whole life.###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

