Teen Top’s Album – No.1

드디어 주문한 CD가 도착했어요. (=Finally CD I ordered has arrived.)
It’s Teen Top’s 1st full-length album: No. 1. The title song is: “Miss Right” (긴생머리 그녀=the girl with long straight hair).
It’s a catchy pop song with a little rap, the kind you’d expect from K-Pop. I love it.

*I ordered it at YES24Indonesia Rp 180,000.

Watch the live performance of Teen Top singing “Miss Right” with lyrics translated into English ↓

The boyband group got the name Teen Top because they’re all teenagers. People who have found their talent when they’re young are so lucky, don’t you think?

I got myself Teen Top's 1st album: No.1.

I got myself Teen Top’s 1st full-length album: No.1.

12 songs in 1 CD.

12 songs in 1 CD.

빨개요.(=It's red). My favorite color.

빨개요.(=It’s red). My favorite color.

Pretty thick lyric booklet/photo book.

Pretty thick lyric booklet/photo book.

Photo postcard of C.A.P.

Photo postcard of C.A.P.

I got this poster as a bonus from the store. ↓

Kim Hyung Jun

I didn’t get the repackaged version because it was too expensive. I’m perfectly happy with this one. I will study the “thank-you messages” from members and pick up new words from the lyrics. So happy with my new “Korean textbook”.

By the way, sometimes people tell me that learning Korean from K-Pop songs doesn’t count as learning.

They don’t know that I started learning Korean because I love K-Pop. I wanted to understand the lyrics so I could enjoy K-Pop more, and I wanted to feel closer to my idols. I don’t know about those people, but I’m achieving my dream, right here, right now. I’m having a blast learning Korean. Every single day.

“긴생머리 그녀” 무한반복중이에요. (=I’m listening to “Miss Right” on endless repeat.) ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

