EXO – Wolf (늑대와 미녀)

MV on YouTube.
Lyrics on Daum.
Translation by pop!gasa. ###

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics


I get a feeling all at once, in one bite, I will put you in my mouth like cheese
I’ll smell your scent, enjoy your color and eat you more elegantly than drinking wine

But I have lost strength in my toenail, my appetite is disappearing
Am I sick? Do I have an illness?

Yeah, he’s in big trouble

Snap out of it, how could your heart be stolen by a human?
She is just one bite

View original post 372 more words

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

