I Won Something from Lotteria

I won a meal voucher at Lotteria.

I won a meal voucher at Lotteria.

Lotteria is a fast food restaurant founded by a Korean entrepreneur, in Japan. See Wikipedia. Nowadays, we see new Lotteria shops everywhere in Indonesia. Here, Lotteria is promoted as no. 1 Korean fast-food restaurant.

Today I found out that I won a meal voucher from Lotteria Indonesia’s official Facebook page, but I still have to call the person in charge to get further instruction how to get my voucher. 귀찮아요. (=Troublesome.) Besides, if they want me to get the voucher somewhere in Jakarta, the free voucher is so… not worth the trip.

They could have just sent it via post if they really want to make their customers happy.

Well, at least I can blog about it here. 롯데리아에 갈까요? (=Shall we go to Lotteria?) ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

