KBS World Sent Me ZE:A Autographed CD!

KBS World한테서 선물을 받았어요.

KBS 월드한테서 선물을 받았어요.

I won an event held by KBS World and as the prize, they sent me autographed CD of ZE:A. It’s of their single: Phoenix.

Members' autographs.

Members’ autographs. 제아 여러분 감사합니다. 대박나세요!

Thank you, KBS World! 정말 감사합니다. 가보로 삼겠습니다. (=I’ll make this my family treasure.)

This is the 2nd time KBS World sent me a prize.
The 1st time I won FT Island signature because I learned Korean by analyzing Lee Hong Gi’s tweets.

So grateful when I think of all the wonderful things that have been happening since I started learning Korean. ###

9 thoughts on “KBS World Sent Me ZE:A Autographed CD!

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

