[Hangul Diaries] Liebster Award

Hangul Diaries has accepted my nomination for Liebster Award. 짝짝짝~ ###

Hangeul Diaries


I wanted to post this before I start the parade of posts about my trip to Korea.I was nominated by Korean Vitamin and My Korean Diary a while a ago but hadn’t even noticed! I’m sorry ^^;

1. List 11 random facts about yourself.
2. Answer the questions designated by the blogger(s) who nominated you.
3. Place YOUR nominations for the Liebster Award! Nominate five (or more) other bloggers that have less than 200 followers. Make sure to notify them via comment/email, etc.
4. Make up a set of questions for those nominated bloggers to answer.
5. Display the Liebster award badge on your blog!

View original post 861 more words

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

