Just 5 Cover Version by K-Pop Idols that I Like

Chunji, DongHyun, Zelo & Sungjai cover Loving U (Sistar). So funny and super cute. ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

Tritops sings ballad version of Dream Girl (SHINee). Like.

Hanbyul of LED Apple singing Falling Slowly. So beautiful. But then Younha sings along and ruins the song. ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

M.I.B covers Turned off the TV (TV를 껐네) by LeeSsang. They change the original lyric a little bit because it’s too racy. 5Zic raps,”가사가 없으니까 그냥 불러봐.” (=I’ve got no lyrics so I just sing…). ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

Block B covers Fan (Epik High). I love Block B. Zico’s rap always makes me happy instantly. 필 받았어 ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

That’s all! Have a nice weekend! 좋은 주말 보내요~ ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

