Etude House Makeup Demonstration

Today my family and I went to an ice skating rink in a shopping mall in Jakarta.

The shopping mall was having a promotional event for Etude House, a famous Korean cosmetic brand.
Etude House

There was a makeup demonstration by 3 female Korean makeup artists but it seemed that there wasn’t any interpreter on the stage so the demonstration was held in Indonesian only.

I didn’t buy any cosmetics at that time (I needed time to calm myself down because they were so expensive!) but I think I will buy something online. Maybe I’ll order Precious Mineral BB Compact Bright Fit SPF30/PA+++. Will it really make my skin look as perfect as K-Pop idols’? ###

Etude House Makeup Demonstration”에 대한 7개의 생각

  1. How much is the price in Indonesia? It’s quite cheap here so many people use it. We haven’t tried but just wonder about the price. 🙂 BB is good but not that dramatic. 저도 써 봤지만….;; ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 그래도 좋은 것 같긴해요.

    좋아하기

    • Oh that’s nice to know. Thank you. May I know which brand you recommend? Actually I found out that the online shop sells Etude products at cheaper price than Etude outlets at the mall. I hardly spend money on makeup. I usually spend about 5000 won for a compact powder. Etude might not be that expensive but for me it took a huge leap of faith to make the decision to buy it. 😀

      좋아하기

    • oh…
      I actually haven’t tried.
      I seldom do make-up but I heard CC Cream and 진주알 맑은 BB is fairly good.
      I used skincare products from Innisfree such as 화산송이 products, green-tea products. Those were good.
      Korean consumers buy 에뛰드 or 이니스프리 when they have sale. (30-50% off)
      My skin type is quite sensitive so whenever I tried Thefaceshop or other products I got trouble on my face.
      Skinfood and Innisfree were fine though.
      Sorry that I cannot help you with make-up products. T_T
      But BB Cream are good I think.

      좋아하기

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

