Sticker Book in Korean

I read this book today, Korean edition of a sticker book for girls: Sticker Dolly Dressing – Weddings.

Sticker Book

Sticker Book for Girls

Sticker Book Close UpIt’s a little pricey if I had used it only to study Korean because there are not so many words in it. About US$ 15. I bought it because I have a 4-year-old girl who likes playing with this sticker book series. She already has 3 other books of this series in Indonesian. This time I got her the Korean edition so we can learn from the same book. According to my 단어장 on Naver Dictionary, I learned 20 new words, including 들러리 (=bridesmaid) and 피로연 (=banquet reception, 披露宴). ###

2 thoughts on “Sticker Book in Korean

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

