Reply from The Book Depository
Free shipping worldwide for books in English. They also have books to learn Korean.

I sent an inquiry to Book Depository about the book that I haven’t received, and I got a reply from its Customer Service Advisor, saying I could choose to get a refund or a free replacement.

I still want the book so I asked for a replacement.

Book Depository
I already think that the book -and my money- is lost forever, so I’m relieved to think I can still have it.

I hope I’ll really get the book this time. Let’s wait until next month. ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

