[Book Review] 2000 Essential Korean Words for Beginners

Zainab at Korea in My Heart blogged a thorough review about “2000 Essential Korean Words for Beginners”. It looks like a very good book to learn basic words. My only gripe about the book is the sentences don’t have English translation. ###

한국은 내 마음속에 있다 ❤

다들 안녕~! 오랜만이다 ㅠ 정말 미안해요!! 용서해주세용~~ ㅠㅡㅠ

Wow. So… this is a post that’s waaaay past due and for that I’m sooo so sorry. Please forgive me! Ugh. Just so much stuff going on with my life.. As I’ve said before, I will be more active starting in December, and then again from February onward. Anyways, I hope you enjoy this post and find its content useful!

As you all may have seen, I was the lucky winner of twoChois‘ The 13th Book Review Lucky Draw. I received the book about 2 months ago, so I’ve had plenty of time to acquaintance myself with the book haha. Maybe a little too much time..

20131027-161728.jpgThis is the beautiful package that I received on a weekend morning. Needless to say, it made my day. I was one happy camper! I mean come on, what’s better than receiving a package?…

View original post 2,140 more words