NHK Korean Online Test

I did an online test on Korean language provided by NHK Japan (in Japanese).

I studied everything I missed the first time (for example, I was completely clueless about -러 불규칙 and didn’t know how to pronounce 밟다) and on my second try, of course I got perfect score.

100 점 만점. 1위!

100 점 만점. 12,022명중에서 1위!

And then, I got a list of Korean textbooks published by NHK recommended for my level. Hahaha. Good marketing.

Now buy these Korean textbooks!

Added these books into my wish list.

Maybe I can ask my husband to get one for me when he goes to Japan on business next month. ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

