Japanese Book Haul

안녕하세요. 좋은 아침입니다.

Today I got up at 4 a.m. as usual and I found my husband was sleeping next to me. 일본출장 다녀 왔구나. I rushed downstair to look for his suitcase and see books he bought in Japan for me.

Korean listening drill book. Level: upper basic.

Korean listening drill book. Level: upper basic.

Step Up Korean 20. Level: upper basic.

Step Up Korean 20. Level: upper basic.

The Devotion of Suspect X

The Devotion of Suspect X – Keigo Higashino

Galileo no Kunou (Galileo's Agony)

Galileo no Kunou (Galileo’s Agony) – Keigo Higashino

Mukashi Boku Ga Shinda Ie (The House where I Died)

Mukashi Boku Ga Shinda Ie (The House where I Died) – Keigo Higashino

There is also a book about memo taking he bought for himself.

Kiseki no Memojutsu (Miracle Memo Taking Techniques)

Kiseki no Memojutsu (Miracle Memo Taking Techniques)

AERA magazine

AERA magazine. A member of EXILE on the cover. The cover says “Divided society, Japan”.

That’s all.

I have just ordered the Korean translation of the Keigo Higashino’s books: 용의자 X의 헌신 (The Devotion of Suspect X), 갈릴레오의 고뇌 (Galileo’s Agony), and 옛날에 내가 죽은 집 (The House Where I Died) on YES24 Indonesia. By the way, it’s having a Korean book sale. ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

