[TEXTBOOK REVIEW] Hello Korean 안녕하세요 한국어 1

I ordered Hello Korean 1 English Version because of this review. And also because it was cheap $8 (used book, free shipping) on Better World Books. It’s a book for beginners. I don’t need it. What’s wrong with me… but I want it. ###


독자 여러분들, 안녕하세요! 오래만에시죠, ㅋㅋㅋ. 제가 드디어 돌아왔습니다. 지난 주에는 제가 두 시험을 봐서 다 잘 봤으면 합니다. 오늘은 한국어를 배우기 위한 책을 또 보여드리겠습니다!

How was that, everyone? Although I think I am capable of producing a greeting much better than this, it will have to do! So it is pretty obvious what I am about to review today, right?

The most recommended set of (text)books for learning Korean, (as recommended by me and many others before me)… Hello Korean 안녕하세요 한국어 1 & Hello Korean 안녕하세요 한국어 2! I will review the second one in a couple of days, pinky promise!


So what are my thoughts about this pretty pretty book? First, some details!

ISBN: 978-89-94011-15-8 (Hello Korean 1), 978-89-94011-13-4 (Set)

Price: 23,000won / SGD 56 approximately at Kinokuniya Singapore / USD 23 (excluding shipping fees) at twochois.com

Firstly, this set of books…

View original post 743 more words

2 thoughts on “[TEXTBOOK REVIEW] Hello Korean 안녕하세요 한국어 1

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

