Hangul Keyboard Sticker

I was happy when I found that Indomaret (a convenience store -편의점- in Indonesia) near my house sold hangul keyboard stickers for 12,000 rupiah so I bought one.

Hangul Keyboard Sticker

Hangul Keyboard Sticker

My five-year-old daughter -who was still memorizing her ABCs- happily helped me put the stickers on my laptop keyboard.


별로네요. I don't really like it.

별로네요. I don’t really like it.

I think my keyboard looks like a mess with the hangul stickers. But now the keyboard touch feels better than before, so the stickers stay.

Maybe I should start practicing touch typing hangul. ###

2 thoughts on “Hangul Keyboard Sticker

  1. Kepundung says:

    Also get myself to buy the sticker once. And now the printed letter in the sticker just faded and hardly to read the letter lol
    Need extra effort to read the letter once typing hehehe. But happy that it was cheap. i bought it at Indomaret as well

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I used to buy the hangul sticker too, but after using for a while, the stickers gradually fade,
    Therefore, I decided to use the stickers to help me memorize the characters and try not to depend on the stickers too much. Now I can type Hangul without looking at the keyboard thanks to the stickers.
    By the way, I love your new stickers. Pink is the cute color that brightens your keyboard ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

