Grandma’s Love

Our RabbitMy mother is living with us now. One day, she was having a loud argument with my son (7). I didn’t know what it was about.

I heard my son screamed,”Grandma, you don’t love me!”

My mother laughed so hard and told him,”Of course I love you!”

I laughed, too. I thought, hey, that’s brilliant! I didn’t know I had that option when I was a child. And as result, I lived my childhood believing my mother didn’t love me. Of course she did. I just never asked. ###
P.S.: We have a pet rabbit. 토끼 한마리를 집에서 기르고 있어요.

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

