My Daughter Drew This with Sumo Paint

My daughter (10) e-mailed her drawing, a character from Club Penguin, and she allowed me to put it on my blog, so here it is.

Cadence from Club Penguin

Cadence from Club Penguin

She used an online software called Sumo Paint: http://www.sumopaint.com/ and she only used the mouse to draw it. I think it’s amazing because no one has taught her and she figured out how to use the software on her own just by using it, every day. She’s only 10 so it must be not very difficult but I bet it’ll take hours to learn. I don’t want to try.

Drawing with Sumo Paint

Drawing with Sumo Paint

But isn’t it wonderful that in this internet era, you can learn anything you want, if you’re interested, without waiting for school or someone else to teach you? ###

2 thoughts on “My Daughter Drew This with Sumo Paint

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

