I’m Joining KBS World Radio New Apps Release Download Proof Event

KBS World Radio has released 2 new free apps for mobile device and there is an event going on to promote the apps. I’m joining the event hoping I’ll get a gift from Korea.

See more information here: https://world.kbs.co.kr/english/event/appevent_2014/

The last date for joining is today so if you’re interested, you’d better hurry!

다운로드 인증샷

다운로드 인증샷

Since I’m learning Korean, and this blog is dedicated to record my learning process, I especially appreciate that with the app I can listen to Korean lessons from KBS World Radio on my mobile phone now (available in 10 languages).

Amazing contents from KBS World Radio on your mobile phone.

Amazing contents from KBS World Radio on your mobile phone.

KBS World Radio Mobile https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=kr.co.kbs.world

KBS World Radio On-Air https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=kr.co.kbs.kbsworldradio

Thank you for visiting my blog today. 즐거운 하루 되세요. ###

One thought on “I’m Joining KBS World Radio New Apps Release Download Proof Event

  1. Pingback: I Won KBS World Radio’s Prize Draw | Korean Vitamin

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

