ONE OK ROCK’s new album “35xxxv” came in the mail.

I pre-ordered ONE OK ROCK’s new album on CD Japan (http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/product/AZCS-1041) and finally it has arrived. My husband will be happy when he knows.

Finally!

Finally!

My daughter (5) was also happy, posing for me with the CD.

ONE OK ROCK's new album '35xxxv'.

ONE OK ROCK’s new album ’35xxxv’ (read: thirty five).

I checked Oricon Chart yesterday, and I was excited to find the album was no. 1 on Daily Album Ranking.

The album is No. 1 on Oricon Chart - Daily Album Ranking.

The album is No. 1 on Oricon Chart – Daily Album Ranking.

My son’s (8) comment when we listened to Mighty Long Fall: “Wow, this is so cool. Who’s singing?”.

I love the song Cry Out, in which Taka says ‘we can be the change we needed’. Such a wise boy.

The new music video for Heartache will be released tomorrow.

The new music video for Heartache will be released tomorrow.

According to a Korean Facebook fan page of ONE OK ROCK (https://www.facebook.com/oneokrockisnear), a new music video of the song Heartache will be released tomorrow on YouTube. Yay… I love that song. I can’t wait!

Oh my God! Here it is!

Perfection.❤❤❤ ###

2 thoughts on “ONE OK ROCK’s new album “35xxxv” came in the mail.

  1. Yay! Glad that a band you like made it to the Oricon Charts on Albums as #1.

    While I have never heard ONE OK ROCK’S music I actually do hear a lot of buzz about this band. A rock band, I believe? Good for ONE OK ROCK too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love One Ok Rock too 🙂 “Heartache” is definitely my favorite on this album… the studio version (MV) that you posted about is amazing. It’s a bit different from their usual sound, but I really adore this album.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

