[Listening Practice] onbookTV on YouTube

Two channels for Korean book trailers that I found on YouTube: 온복TV and 온북TV Books.
I like the videos because they’re about Korean books (I love books!), they’re very short, and the hangul script is available in the description box under the video. The narration is a little fast, so maybe suitable for advanced level learners.

I studied with this video about a recipe book.

I used FLTR to check unfamiliar words.




Note about pronunciation:

예술적 (芸術的) is pronounced [예ː술쩍].
비법 (祕法) is pronounced [비ː뻡].

I don’t have teacher to correct me so I always check standard pronunciation of words on Naver Dictionary (http://krdic.naver.com/). ###

3 thoughts on “[Listening Practice] onbookTV on YouTube

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

