Korean Podcast “Super Junior’s Kiss The Radio”

Super Junior's Kiss The Radio

Super Junior’s Kiss The Radio

Super Junior’s Kiss The Radio on iTunes https://itun.es/kr/THOOP.c

I was listening to a Korean podcast “Super Junior’s Kiss the Radio”on my smartphone. One of my children asked me what I was listening to. Super Junior, I told them, you know, people who danced singing ‘sorry, sorry, sorry’.

My children asked me again, why are they called ‘Super Junior’? I answered, maybe because they are young. If they were a bunch of grandfathers who danced, they would be called Super Senior. To my surprise, my children burst into laughter. ###

2 thoughts on “Korean Podcast “Super Junior’s Kiss The Radio”

  1. ㅋㅋㅋ센스 있으시네요bb 하…저도 이런걸로 한국어 배울수있으면 좋겠는데 뭔가 저한탠 재미없어서 아마 외웄던 단어들은 뭐 5분안에 머릿속에 없어질걸욬ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ저는 항상 막 자연스럽게 배워야 머릿속에 붙어욬ㅋㅋㅋ진짜 부러워요!! 근데 요즘 어때요? 한국어 공부가 잘 되어가고 있어요?^^

    Like

    • 부럽다니요. 자신에게 맞는 공부법은 사람마다 다르잖아요. 저는 한국어공부는 즐거워야 계속된다 생각하니까 매일 조금씩 단어와 문법을 외우도록 하고 있습니다.

      Like

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

