My Main Textbooks for Advanced Level

Grammar & vocabulary book for advanced level

Korean grammar & vocabulary books for advanced level

I have other Korean textbooks for advanced level but I consider these two as my main textbooks:

  • Korean Grammar in Use – Advanced – Japanese Version from Darakwon
  • Korean Vocabulary Practice for Foreigners – Advanced – English Version from Yonsei University

When I finish them, I think I will take TOPIK. Maybe next year?

By the way, I studied hard today. Because my family left me home alone, haha.

*인증 스크린샷*

*인증 스크린샷*

I like using Anki to check my translation. I should try doing it with basic level and intermediate level textbooks, too. ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

