How I Studied with TOPIK – Listening Section Today

I read Soshi Love’s blog post about the release of 41th TOPIK questions & its answer keys for download and it reminded me that I already downloaded the files a few days ago but hadn’t touched it. So tonight I started studying with TOPIK questions again. I did listening section which is my favorite. (My least favorite part is 쓰기. There’s a new textbook to tackle the writing section of TOPIK which will be published in Japan on September 1, I think I’ll buy it).

So… I did my routine using FLTR, Audacity, and simple Notepad.

41th TOPIK II - Listening Script

41th TOPIK II – Listening Script

I checked unfamiliar words using FLTR.

1. I checked unfamiliar words using FLTR.

I listened to difficult parts repeatedly and practiced shadowing with the help of Audacity.

2. I listened to difficult parts repeatedly and practiced shadowing with the help of Audacity.

And I also translated the Korean text into Japanese using Notepad for better comprehension.

3. And I translated the Korean text into Japanese using Notepad.

Too sleepy to make flash cards on Anki or Quizlet but I think I will tomorrow. ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

