Feral Cats & Hangul Keyboard Sticker

My cats have supernatural power. They can ring the door bell with their minds. 우리 고양이들은 초인종을 울릴 수 있는 초능력을 가지고 있어요.

My cats have supernatural power. They can ring the door bell with their minds. 우리 고양이들은 초인종을 울릴 수 있는 초능력을 가지고 있어요.

The cats rang the door bell again today. It was about 1 o’clock in the afternoon so I guess I need to feed them before that time. My daughter (11) was the one who opened the door when the door bell started ringing continuously as if somebody was pressing it over and over. (A normal person would just press once). I freaked out a little and asked my daughter whether it was the cats at the door. She answered,”Yes.”

“Oh my God, I’m so glad you’re home with me otherwise it would be too scary,” I told her.

I fed the cats salted fish.

Today was Sunday and my husband and my 2 other children were going to a relative’s engagement party. Usually I would be left home alone because I prefer studying Korean at home and I avoid meeting my husband’s relatives (they don’t like me as well). But today my daughter stayed home with me because she wanted to study for a test.

My daughter then told me that once she opened the door for one of our rabbits which was locked outside. She said,”I opened the door because the door bell rang but there was nobody outside, just our rabbit hopping into the house.”

So maybe rabbits and cats have super power. They can ring door bells with their minds (??).

Yesterday, my other daughter (6) helped me put hangul keyboard stickers on my laptop. I bought it at Indomaret convenience store. Maybe this time I will practice touch typing hangul… or not.

My daughter likes putting on stickers. 우리 딸은 스티커 붙이는 걸 좋아해요.

My daughter likes putting on stickers. 우리 딸은 스티커 붙이는 걸 좋아해요.

한글 자판 스티커를 붙었더니 이렇게 되었어요.

Ta-da… 한글 자판 스티커를 붙었더니 이렇게 되었어요.

The hangul stickers made the keyboard look messy. 🙂 ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

