My Neowing Order Has Arrived

My Neowing (CDJapan) order has just arrived today. Finally. It came a little late than usual. It took 11 days, with EMS, which usually takes 4-6 days. I made inquiry via Indonesian Postal Service website ( and the person who replied asked me to provide a shipping slip, which of course I couldn’t do. But anyway, it’s here now so I’m happy.

hana 韓国語学習ジャーナル vol. 08

hana 韓国語学習ジャーナル vol. 08

I ordered “hana” vol. 08, a bimonthly magazine for Korean learners in Japanese. It has an audio CD in natural speed for listening practice. The information in “hana” is valuable and hard to find in other textbooks but most of the contents is for advanced level (I mean, difficult!) so actually I have never really finished reading it. But someday I will and I want to have every number published.

I also bought a CD – the Japanese version of Winner’s album. I picked the one without the bonus DVD. I watched the music video on YouTube and I thought they sounded really good in Japanese. I don’t have the Korean version.

Winner - 2014 S/S - Japan Collection

Winner – 2014 S/S – Japan Collection

The back side.

The back side.

EMS shipping fee from Japan to Indonesia for 1 book and 1 CD on Neowing is 1800 yen. Shipping fee with EMS for 1 book is 1100 yen. But, funnily enough, if you order 2 books at once, the shipping fee is 2400 yen so better to purchase separately. ###

4 thoughts on “My Neowing Order Has Arrived

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

