A Gift from YES24 Indonesia

I won ‘daily log-in’ event on YES24 Indonesia (http://yes24.co.id/) -a branch web store of YES24 in Korea (http://www.yes24.com/)- and they sent me this plastic water bottle from Korea. It has just arrived today. They didn’t send me any notification so it came as a surprise.

A water bottle from Korea

A water bottle from Korea

The timing couldn’t be more perfect because I bought one before and I liked it so much I was thinking of buying another one. Thank you, YES24 Indonesia 🙂 ###

3 thoughts on “A Gift from YES24 Indonesia

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

