A T-Shirt and Cleansing Foam from Korea

There was a Secret Sale on YES24 Indonesia (http://www.yes24.co.id/) last week and I bought this NYBH crop t-shirt and a tube of Herb Day 365 cleansing foam from The Face Shop for only 24,000 rupiah each (free shipping). Super cheap.

NYBH Crop T-shirt

NYBH Crop T-shirt

I especially love the crop t-shirt. It’s short on the front side and long at the back. Maybe I’m supposed to show my belly button when wearing this? But I won’t. It’s so comfortable because the material is so soft and it’s huge for an M size. On the label, it says in Korean that if you buy a set of clothes from the brand, it means you donate one vaccine for a child in need (yay… I can read Korean… nobody cares but I’m proud of myself).

Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam - Mung Bean - The Face Shop

Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam – Mung Bean – The Face Shop

The cleansing foam is really big, 170 ml. I haven’t used it but I don’t expect anything from a cleansing foam. I’m sure it’s just okay.  It contains 녹두 extract (緑豆, mung beans) for all skin types.

Which reminds me that I learned the word 녹두 from a textbook, but it was a food name 녹두 부침개 (mung bean pancake).

Search 녹두 부침개 on Google Image

Search 녹두 부침개 on Google Image

녹두 is pronounced [녹뚜]. ###

 

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

