Korean Language Textbooks in Japanese

My husband is in Japan for work and he stopped by a bookstore to buy some Korean textbooks for me. Here are the pictures he sent so I could pick some that I liked.



I texted him: 全部ください。(Everything in the store, please.) with hashtag #一度は言ってみたいセリフ (a line that I want to say at least once) but he didn’t get my joke, and he wanted me to pick just 2, so I chose a TOPIK preparation book and a book about correct usage of Korean verbs. I’ll show you the books when he gets back next week. ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

