Using Naver Translator for Listening Practice

I’m using Korean Grammar In Use – Beginning – English Version right now and there are exercises at the end of each grammar for practices and self-check.

And this is where I use Naver Translator.

Naver Translator: is an online translator similar to Google Translate.

I type in my answer and listen to Naver Translator to read it aloud to me.😀

Naver Translate


Three reasons why I like Naver Translator are:
it can read aloud sentences I type in so I can practice listening,
it shows me where I misspell Korean words because the translation will be weird if I do, and I think the audio for Korean and Japanese is slightly better than Google Translate. ###


2 thoughts on “Using Naver Translator for Listening Practice

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

