How To Open .hwp Files

For the first time ever, I’m finally able to open an .hwp file. (It’s like a .doc file used in Korea). I downloaded the .zip file I found here (http://www.forest.go.kr/newkfsweb/html/HtmlPage.do?pg=/guide/guide_06.html&mn=KFS_05_13_06), extract it, and install the program

Hangul Viewer

Hangul Viewer 2010

.hwp Reader

Oh, blinking ads.

Warning: Windows Install Shield was unreadable when I tried to install it (because the language system in my computer is not Korean, I suppose) and the program has ads at the bottom. ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

