A Short Clip from “The Descendants of the Sun” (2)

From Dispatch (디스패치)’s channel: http://tvcast.naver.com/v/668566

태양의 후예

그때 허락 없이 키스 한 건 말입니다.
About that time when I kissed you without permission.

그건 내가 깨어낼 때까지….
Even until the time I woke up…

뭐랄까요? 내가.
What do you want me to do?

사과할까요?
Shall I apologize?

고백할까요?
Shall I confess my love?

(Huh? He kissed her while she was sleeping and she wasn’t even his girlfriend? That’s supposed to be romantic? I find it scary. Haha.) ###

3 thoughts on “A Short Clip from “The Descendants of the Sun” (2)

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

