Using Sticky Notes to Memorize Words

여러분 안녕하세요! Hi! Hi, everybody!❤(ӦvӦ。)
There are many ways to learn a foreign language that you can read on the internet, but it’s easy to know what works and doesn’t work.
Learning Korean is about knowing how to say things in Korean so if after doing a particular method you end up hating it and not remembering anything, it doesn’t work for you.
(It works for the person who advises it, though.)

Sticky Notes

Sticky notes on my laptop.

Here I use a sticky notes software to write Korean words I want to memorize so whenever I use my laptop, I will read them (because repetition is key).
If you google, you’ll find many free sticky notes software, but I use the one from

↑ I’m trying to remember new words from lyrics of K-pop song Inferiority Complex (자격지심) by Park Kyung (Block B) feat. Eunha (Girlfriend). 이 노래가 진짜 좋아요.❤(ӦvӦ。) ###

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

