A Prize from Arirang Radio

A package from Arirang Radio

A package from Arirang Radio (Super K-Pop), Seoul

Arirang Radio postcard

Postcard from Sam Carter (Lunafly)

Sam Carter (Lunafly)

“Hello from Korea to Indonesia…”

VAV - Brotherhood Signed CD

Signed CD from VAV, a rookie boyband

VAV - Brotherhood CD and photobook

CD and a lyric booklet (2 songs, 2 instrumental version, and about 40 photos of VAV members)

The prize I won from Super K-pop (Arirang Radio) has finally arrived. I’m so happy! Thank you, Arirang Radio, DJ Sam of Lunafly, the staff who sent it to me, and the post office for not messing up this time. The K-pop CD is just beautiful and I’m happy to get a written message from a K-pop idol.

I think I’m lucky because even though I don’t think that much about motivating myself to learn Korean, interesting things keep happening around this hobby of mine. ###

A Prize from Arirang Radio”에 대한 1개의 생각

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

