Siwoo (C-Clown) Replied To Me

c-clown-kim-tae-min-%ea%b9%80%ed%83%9c%eb%af%bc
Oh my God! He replied!

Kim TaeMin (김태민), an ex-member of disbanded boy group, C-Clown, posted his selfie on Instagram, with caption:

머릿속은 화장실 가야겟다 #목적지는 #뒤에 #M #춥다 #머리 #다시 #5:5 #화장실
(In my mind, I think I need to go to the toilet. #destination is #behind me #M #cold #hairstyle #again #5:5 #toilet)

I left a comment, just one word: 배우 (actor).
Because I knew he was training to become an actor and I thought he looked like one.

To my surprise, he replied to me:

네에네네네네
(yes yes yes yes yes).

So I just needed to blog about it.
I made sure 3 times that it wasn’t from another fan with similar ID.
I’m so happy. This is why I’m learning Korean.
Today is a good day. 😍 ###

2 thoughts on “Siwoo (C-Clown) Replied To Me

Leave a reply. 댓글을 남겨주세요.

